COO website

Members of the Political Confederacy

Members and Assistants Organizations and Contact Information

Grand Chief Gord Peters

Email: gpeters@aiai.on.ca

 

 

Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians

387 Princess Avenue, London, ON., N6B 2A7

Tel: (519) 434-2761, Toll Free: 1-888-269-9593 Fax: (519) 679-1653

Website: http://www.aiai.on.ca

Grand Chief Harvey Yesno

Email:   yesno@nan.on.ca

Executive Assistant: Pauline Mickelson

Email: pmickelson@nan.on.ca

 

Nishnawbe Aski Nation

100 Backstreet Rd. Unit 200, Thunder Bay, ON., P7J 1L2

Tel: (807) 623-8228, Toll Free: 1-800-465-9952  

Fax: (807) 623-7730

Website: http://www.nan.on.ca

Grand Council Chief Patrick Madahbee

Email: GCC@anishinabek.ca

Executive Secretary: Lynn Corbiere

Email: lynn.corbiere@anishinabek.ca

Union of Ontario Indians

P.O. Box 711, North Bay, ON., P1B 8J8

Tel: (705) 497-9127, Toll Free: 1-877-702-5200 Fax: (705) 497-9135

Website: http://www.anishinabek.ca/

Ogichidaa Warren White

Email: grand.chief@treaty3.ca

Executive Assistant: Rachel Carey

Email: executive.assistant@treaty3.ca

Grand Council Treaty #3

P.O. Box 1720, Kenora, ON., P9N 3X7

Tel: (807) 548-4214, Toll Free: 1-800-665-3384 Fax: (807) 548-5041

Website: http://www.treaty3.ca

 

Executive Assistant:

Melanie Wesley-Hardisty

executiveassistant@mushkegowuk.ca

 

 

 

Mushkegowuk Tribal Council

P.O. Box 370, Moose Factory, ON., P0L 1W0

Tel: (705) 658-4222 Fax: (705) 658-4250

Website:  www.nan.on.ca

 

 

Chief Ava Hill 

Email: avahill@sixnations.ca

Special Assistant to Chief: Arleen Maracle

Email: arleenmaracle@sixnations.ca

Six Nations of the Grand River

P.O. BOX 5000, Ohsweken, ON., N0A 1M0

Tel: (519) 445-2201 Fax: (519) 445-4208

Website: http://www.sixnations.ca

Grand Chief Mike Mitchell

Email: mike.mitchell@akwesasne.ca

Executive Assistant: Karla Ransom

Email: karla.ransom@akwesasne.ca

Mohawks of Akwesasne

P.O. BOX 579, Cornwall, ON., K6H 5T3

Tel: (613) 575-2348 Fax: (613) 575-2884

Website: http://www.akwesasne.ca

Ontario Regional Chief Stan Beardy

Email: sbeardy@afn.ca

Executive Assistant: Nikki Louttit 

Email: nikki.louttit@coo.org

 

Chiefs of Ontario

111 Peter Street, Suite 804, Toronto, ON., M5V2H1

Tel: (416) 597-1266, Toll Free: 1-877-517-6527 Fax: (416) 597-8365

Website: http://www.chiefs-of-ontario.org