Directory of First Nations

Aamjiwnaang First Nation

978 Tashmoo Avenue
SARNIA, ON
N7T 7H5
Chief Joanne Rogers
(519) 336-8410
(519) 336-0382
chief@aamjiwnaang.ca
SRedmond@aamjiwnaagn.ca
Alderville First Nation
11696 Second Line
PO Box 46
ROSENEATH, ON
K0K 2X0
Chief James R. Marsden
(905) 352-2011
(905) 352-3242
jbmarsden@aldervillefirstnation.ca

Animakee Wa Zhing #37
(Northwest Angle No. 37)
P.O. Box 1590
KENORA, ON
P9N 3X7
Chief Vanessa Powassin
(807) 226-5353
(807) 226-1164
chief@nwa37.ca
luannekavanaugh@yahoo.ca
Anishinaabeg of Naongashiing
(Big Island)
P.O. Box 335
MORSON, ON
P0W 1J0
Chief Wesley Big George
(807) 488-5602
(807) 488-5942
chiefwesbg@naongashiing.ca

Aroland First Nation
P.O. Box 10

AROLAND, ON
P0T 1B0
Chief Dorothy Towedo
(807) 329-5970
(807) 329-5750
dorothybaxtertowedo@hotmail.com

Atikameksheng Anishnawbek
(Whitefish Lake)
25 Reserve Road
NAUGHTON, ON
P0M 2M0
Chief Steve Miller
(705) 692-3651
(705) 692-5010
chief@wlfn.com
lricher@wlfn.com
Attawapiskat First Nation
P.O. Box 248

ATTAWAPISKAT, ON
P0L 1A0
Chief Ignace Gull
(705) 997-2166
(705) 997-2116
ignace.gull@attawapiskat.org
Marie.Chookomoolin@attawapiskat.org
Aundeck Omni Kaning First Nation
R.R. #1, Box 21, 13 Hill Street

LITTLE CURRENT, ON
P0P 1K0
Chief Patsy Corbiere
(705) 368-2228
(705) 368-3563
corbierep@aokfn.com

Beausoleil First Nation
(Christian Island)
11 O-Gema Street
Christian Island, CEDAR POINT, ON
L0K 1C0
Chief Mary McCue-King
(705) 247-2051
(705) 247-223
bfnchief@chimnissing.ca
tanyaroote@chimnissing.ca
Beaverhouse First Nation
P.O. Box 1022
26 Station Road North
KIRKLAND LAKE, ON
P2N 3L1
Chief Marcia Brown Martel
(705) 567-2022
(705) 567-1143
mssmbmartel@icloud.com
bhfn@ntl.sympatico.ca
Big Grassy First Nation
P.O. Box 414

MORSON, ON
P0W 1J0
Chief Carol Copenace
(807) 488-5614
(807) 488-5533
copenace11@gmail.com

Bingwi Neyaashi Anishinaabek
(Sand Point)
146 Court Street South
THUNDER BAY, ON
P7B 2X6
Chief Joseph Ladouceur
(807) 623-2724
(807) 623-2764
jladouceur@bnafn.ca

Bkejwanong Territory
(Walpole Island)
117 Tahgahoning Road, R.R. #3
WALLACEBURG, ON
N8A 4K9
Chief Daniel Miskokomon
(519) 627-1481
(519) 627-0440
drskoke@wifn.org
alicia.blackeagle@wifn.org
Brunswick House First Nation
P. O. Box 1178, Highway 101 East

CHAPLEAU, ON
P0M 1K0
Chief Melindy VanBuskirk
(705) 864-0174
(705) 864-1652

Bhfn.reception@hotmail.com
Caldwell First Nation
P.O. Box 388

LEAMINGTON, ON
N8H 3W3
Chief Mary Duckworth
(519) 322-1766
(519) 322-1533


Cat Lake First Nation
122 Back Road West, P.O. Box 81

CAT LAKE, ON
P0V 1J0
Chief Ernest Wesley
(807) 347-2100
(807) 347-2116
erniew@catlake.ca

Chapleau Cree First Nation
P. O. Box 400
Fox Lake Reserve, 828 Fox Lake Road
CHAPLEAU, ON
P0M 1K0
Chief Keeter Corston
(705) 864-0784
(705) 864-1760
chief@chapleaucree.ca

Chapleau Ojibwe First Nation
P. O. Box 279

CHAPLEAU, ON
P0M 1K0
Chief Anita Stephens
(705) 864-2910
(705) 864-2911
chief@chapleauojibwe.ca

Chippewas of Georgina Island
R.R. #2, N13

SUTTON WEST, ON
L0E 1R0
Chief Donna Big Canoe
(705) 437-1337
(705) 437-4597
donna.bigcanoe@georginaisland.com

Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point
6247 Indian Lane

Kettle & Stony Point FN, ON
N0N 1J0
Chief Thomas Bressette
(519) 786-2125
(519) 786-2108
KPAssistant@kettlepoint.org
Thomas.bressette@kettlepoint.org
Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation
(Cape Croker)
135 Lakeshore Blvd.
Neyaashiinigmiing, ON
N0H 2T0
Chief Gregory Nadjiwon
(519) 534-1689
(519) 534-2130
chiefsdesk@nawash.ca
executiveassistant@nawash.ca
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Road, Suite 200

RAMA, ON
L0K 1T0
Chief Rodney Noganosh
(705) 325-3611
(705) 325-0879
rodneyn@ramafirstnation.ca

Chippewas of Saugeen
R.R. #1, 6493 Hwy. 21

SOUTHAMPTON, ON
N0H 2L0
Chief Lester Anoquot
(519) 797-2781
(519) 797-2978
lanoquot@saugeenfirstnation.ca
lroote@saugeenfirstnation.ca
Couchiching First Nation
RMB 2027, R.R. #2

FORT FRANCES, ON
P9A 3M3
Chief Brian Perrault
(807) 274-3228
(807) 274-6458
cfnchief@vianet.ca
cfnreception@vianet.ca
Curve Lake First Nation
22 Winookeeda Road

CURVE LAKE, ON
K0L 1R0
Chief Phyllis Williams
(705) 657-8045
(705) 657-8708
chief@curvelakefn.ca
executivesecretary@curvelakefn.ca
Deer Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 39

DEER LAKE, ON
P0V 1N0
Chief Roydale Meekis
(807) 775-2141
(807) 775-2220
roydalemeekis@knet.ca

Delaware Nation
(Moravian of the Thames)
14760 School House Line, R.R. #3
THAMESVILLE, ON
N0P 2K0
Chief Denise Stonefish
(519) 692-3936
(519) 692-5522
denise.stonefish@delawarenation.on.ca

Dokis First Nation
940-A Main Street

Dokis First Nation, ON
P0M 2N1
Chief Gerry Duquette Jr.
(705) 763-2200
(705) 763-2087
Gerry.d@dokisfirstnation.com

Eabametoong First Nation
P.O. Box 298

EABAMET LAKE, ON
P0T 1L0
Chief Elizabeth Atlookan
(807) 242-7221
(807) 242-1440
Elizabeth.atlookan@eabametoongfn.ca
Martha.papah@eabametoongfn.ca
Eagle Lake First Nation
PO Box 1001

MIGISI SAHGAIGAN, ON
P0V 3H0
Chief Arnold Gardner
(807) 755-5526
(807) 755-5696
chief@migisi.ca
eaglereception@migisi.ca
Flying Post First Nation
P.O. Box 1027

NIPIGON, ON
P0T 2J0
Chief Murray Ray
(807) 887-3071
(807) 887-1138
flypost@shawbiz.ca

Fort Albany First Nation
P.O. Box 1

FORT ALBANY, ON
P0L 1H0
Chief Andrew Solomon
(705) 278-1044
(705) 278-1193
chief@fafnmail.com

Fort Severn First Nation
P.O. Box 149

FORT SEVERN, ON
P0V 1W0
Chief Paul Burke
(807) 478-2572
(807) 478-1103
paulburkefso@gmail.com

Fort William First Nation
90 Anemki Drive, Suite 200

THUNDER BAY, ON
P7J 1L3
Chief Peter Collins
(807) 623-9543
(807) 623-5190
PCollins@fwfn.com
KristyBoucher@fwfn.com
Ginoogaming First Nation
(Long Lac #77)
P.O. Box 89, 101 Poplar Crescent
LONG LAC, ON
P0T 2A0
Chief Celia Echum
(807) 876-2242
(807) 876-2495
Celia.echum@ginoogamingfn.ca

Grassy Narrows First Nation
General Delivery

GRASSY NARROWS, ON
P0X 1B0
Chief Simon Fobister
(807) 925-2201
(807) 925-2649
simonfobister@gmail.com

Henvey Inlet First Nation
295 Pickerel River Road

PICKEREL, ON
P0G 1J0
Chief Wayne McQuabbie
(705) 857-2331
(705) 857-3021
chief_wmcquabie@hotmail.ca

Hiawatha First Nation
123 Paudash Street, R.R. #2

KEENE, ON
K0L 2G0
Chief Laurie Carr
(705) 295-4421
(705) 295-4424
chiefcarr@hiawathafn.ca

Kasabonika Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 124

KASABONIKA LAKE, ON
P0V 1Y0
Chief Eno H. Anderson
(807) 535-2547
(807) 535-1152
enoha@kasabonika.ca

Kashechewan First Nation
13 B Riverside Drive, P.O. Box 240

KASHECHEWAN, ON
P0L 1S0
Chief Leo Friday
(705) 275-4440
(705) 275-1023
leo.friday@kfnation.ca
Chief’s fax: (705) 275-4438
Keewaywin First Nation
P.O. Box 90, 202 Band Office Road

KEEWAYWIN, ON
P0V 3G0
Chief Chris Kakegamic
(807) 771-1210
(807) 771-1053
chriskg@knet.ca

Kiashke Zaaging Anishinaabek
(Gull Bay)
General Delivery
Gull Bay, ON
P0T 1P0
Chief Wilfred King
(807) 982-0006
(807) 982-0009
wnking@shaw.ca
kzagullbay@gmail.com
Kingfisher Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 57

KINGFISHER LAKE, ON
P0V 1Z0
Chief Eddie Mamakwa
(807) 532-2067
(807) 532-2063
eddiem@kingfisherlake.ca
cmckay798@gmail.com
Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug
(Big Trout Lake)
P.O. Box 329
Big Trout Lake, ON
P0V 1G0
Chief Donny Morris
(807) 537-2263/1183
(807) 537-2574

angusamckay@gmail.com
Koocheching First Nation
P.O. Box 32

SANDY LAKE, ON
P0V 1V0
Chief William Harper
(807) 774-1576
(807) 737-3133
williamharper@gmail.com

Lac Des Mille Lacs First Nation
1100 Memorial Avenue, Suite 328

THUNDER BAY, ON
P7B 4A3
Chief Judy White Cloud
(807) 622-9835
(807) 622-9866
ldmlfn@tbaytel.net
quentinlaptop@tbaytel.net
Lac La Croix First Nation
Negauquon Lake I.R. 25D
P. O. Box 640
FORT FRANCES, ON
P9A 3M9
Chief Norman Jordan
(807) 485-2431
(807) 485-2583
Norman.j@llcfn.ca

Lac Seul First Nation
P.O. Box 100

HUDSON, ON
P0V 1X0
Chief Clifford Bull
(807) 582-3211
(807) 582-3493
cbull@lsfn.ca

Long Lake #58 First Nation
209 Otter Street
P. O. Box 609
LONG LAC, ON
P0T 2A0
Chief Veronica Waboose
(807) 876-2292
(807) 876-2757
veronica.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

M’Chigeeng First Nation
(West Bay)
P.O. Box 333, 53 Highway 551
M’CHIGEENG, ON
P0P 1G0
Chief Linda Debassige
(705) 377-5362
(705) 377-4980
chief@mchigeeng.ca

Magnetawan First Nation
Administration Building
10 Hwy 529
BRITT, ON
P0G 1A0
Chief Lloyd Myke
(705) 383-2477
(705) 383-2566
chief.lloyd@magnetawanfirstnation.com
secretary@magnetawanfirstnation.com
Marten Falls First Nation
General Delivery

OGOKI POST, ON
P0T 2L0
Chief Bruce Achneepineskum
(807) 349-2509
(807) 349-2511
bruce.achneepineskum@gmail.com

Matachewan First Nation
P. O. Box 160

MATACHEWAN, ON
P0K 1M0
Chief Alex Batisse
(705) 565-2230
(705) 565-2585
Chief@mfnrez.ca
employment@mfnrez.ca
Mattagami First Nation
P. O. Box 99

GOGAMA, ON
P0M 1W0
Chief Chad Boissoneau
(705) 894-2072
(705) 894-2887
c.boissoneau@mattagami.com

McDowell Lake First Nation
P. O. Box 321

RED LAKE, ON
P0V 2M0
Chief Ellen Vontane Keno (The Northern Chiefs Council)
(807) 735-1381
(807) 735-1383
lornadansereau@knet.ca
evkeno@icloud.com
Michipicoten First Nation
107 Hiawatha Drive
Box 1, Site 8, R.R. #1
WAWA, ON
P0S 1K0
Chief Patricia Tangie
(705) 856-1993
(705) 856-1642
ptangie@michipicoten.com
iarmstrong@michipicoten.com
Mishkeegogamang First Nation
(New Osnaburgh)

NEW OSNABURGH, ON
P0V 2H0
Chief David Masakeyash
(807) 928-2148
(807) 928-2077
davidmasakeyash@msn.com

Missanabie Cree First Nation
174B, Hwy. 17E, Bell's Point

GARDEN RIVER, ON
P6A 6Z1
Chief Jason Gauthier
(705) 254-2702
(705) 254-3292
jgauthier@missanabiecree.com

Mississauga #8 First Nation
P. O. Box 1299, 64 Park Road

BLIND RIVER, ON
P0R 1B0
Chief Reginald Niganobe
(705) 356-1621 Ext. 2238
(705) 356-1740
reg@mississaugi.com
cncsecretary@mississaugi.com
Mississaugas of Scugog Island
22521 Island Road

PORT PERRY, ON
L9L 1B6
Chief Kelly LaRocca
(905) 985-3337
(905) 985-8828
klarocca@scugogfirstnation.com

Mitaanjigaming First Nation
P. O. Box 609

FORT FRANCES, ON
P9A 3M9
Chief Janice Henderson
(807) 274-2188
(807) 274-4774
mfnchief@mitaanjigamiing.ca
secretary@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Mohawks of Akwesasne
P. O. Box 579

CORNWALL, ON
K6H 5T3
Grand Chief Abram Benedict
(613) 575-2348
(613) 575-2884
abram.benedict@akwesasne.ca
Karla.ransom@akwesasne.ca
Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte
R. R. #1, 13 Old York Road

DESERONTO, ON
K0K 1X0
Chief R. Donald Maracle
(613) 396-3424 ext. 121
(613) 396-3627
rdonm@mbq-tmt.org

Moose Cree First Nation
P. O. Box 190, 107 Mookijuneibeg Street

MOOSE FACTORY, ON
P0L 1W0
Chief Patricia Faries
(705) 658-4619
(705) 658-4734
Patricia.faries@moosecree.com

Moose Deer Point First Nation
P. O. Box 119,
3719 Twelve Mile Bay Road
MACTIER, ON
P0C 1H0
Chief Jason Fisher
(705) 375-5209
(705) 375-0532
chief@moosedeerpoint.com

Munsee-Delaware Nation
R. R. #1, 289 Jubilee Road

MUNCEY, ON
N0L 1Y0
Chief Roger Thomas
(519) 289-5396
(519) 289-5156
chief@munsee.ca

Muskrat Dam First Nation
P.O. Box 140

MUSKRAT DAM, ON
P0V 3B0
Chief Stan Beardy
(807) 471-2573/2574
(807) 471-2540
stanbeardy@yahoo.ca

Naicatchewenin First Nation
Box 15, R. R. #1

DEVLIN, ON
P0W 1C0
Chief Wayne Smith
(807) 486-3407
(807) 486-3704
Wayne.smith@bellnet.ca

Namaygoosisagagun First Nation
684 City Road, Unit 16

THUNDER BAY, ON
P7J 1K3
Chief Helen Paavola
(807) 626-1780
(807) 626-8126
chiefnfn@tbaytel.net

Naotkamegwanning First Nation
(Whitefish Bay)
Pawitik Post Office
PAWITIK, ON
P0X 1L0
Chief Howard Kabestra
(807) 226-5411
(807) 226-5389
h.kabestra2013@gmail.com

Nibinamik First Nation
General Delivery

SUMMER BEAVER, ON
P0T 3B0
Chief Johnny Yellowhead
(807) 593-2131
(807) 593-2270
johnnyyellowhead52@gmail.com

Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation
P. O. Box 68

FORT FRANCES, ON
P9A 3M5
Chief William Windigo
Band Office: (807) 481-2536, Council Office: (807) 481-2508
(807) 481-2511
receptionist@nigigoonsiminikaaning.ca
chiefwindigo@nigig.ca
Nipissing First Nation
36 Semo Road, R.R. #1

GARDEN VILLAGE, ON
P2B 3K2
Chief Scott McLeod
(705) 753-2050
(705) 753-0207
scottm@nfn.ca

North Caribou Lake First Nation
(Weagamow or Round Lake)
General Delivery
WEAGAMOW LAKE, ON
P0V 2Y0
Chief Dinah Kanate
(807) 469-5191
(807) 469-1315
council@northcaribou.ca
dinahhkanate@northcaribou.ca
North Spirit Lake First Nation
General Delivery

NORTH SPIRIT LAKE, ON
P0V 2G0
Chief Caroline (Maggie) Keesic
(807) 776-0021
(807) 776-0026
carolinekeesic@knet.ca

Obashkaandagaang
(Washagamis Bay)
P. O. Box 625
KEEWATIN, ON
P0X 1C0
Chief Marilyn Sinclair
(807) 543-2532
(807) 543-2964
Chartrand_brenda@hotmail.com

Ojibways of Batchewana
236 Frontenac Street
Rankin Reserve 15D
SAULT STE. MARIE, ON
P6A 5K9
Chief Dean Sayers
(705) 759-0914
(705) 759-9171
chiefdeansayers@batchewana.ca
councilsecretary@batchewana.ca
Ojibways of Garden River
7 Shingwauk Street

GARDEN RIVER, ON
P6A 6Z8
Chief Paul Syrette
(705) 946-6300
(705) 945-1415
paul.syrette@gmail.com

Ojibways of Onigaming
(Sabaskong)
P. O. Box 160, 68 Ballpark Road
NESTOR FALLS, ON
P0X 1K0
Chief Katherine Kishiqueb
(807) 484-2162 ext. 22 (Reception)
(807) 484-2737
kathy.kishiqueb@onigaming.ca
angie.copenace@onigaming.ca
Oneida Nation of the Thames
2212 Elm Avenue

SOUTHWOLD, ON
N0L 2G0
Chief Randall Phillips
(519) 652-3244
(519) 652-2930
Randall.phillips@oneida.on.ca

Pays Plat First Nation
10 Central Place

PAYS PLAT, ON
P0T 3C0
Chief David Mushquash
(807) 824-2541
(807) 824-2206
ppchief@tbaytel.net

Pic Mobert First Nation
P.O. Box 717

MOBERT, ON
P0M 2J0
Chief Johanna Desmoulin
(807) 822-2134
(807) 822-2850

reception@picmobert.ca
Pikangikum First Nation
P.O. Box 323

PIKANGIKUM, ON
P0V 1L0
Chief Dean Owen
(807) 773-5578
(807) 773-5536
deanowen.pikangikum@gmail.com

Rainy River First Nation
P. O. Box 450

EMO, ON
P0W 1E0
Chief Robin McGinnis
(807) 482-2479
(807) 482-2603
Robin.mcginnis@bellnet.ca

Red Rock Indian Band
(Lake Helen)
Box #1030
NIPIGON, ON
P0T 2J0
Chief Edward Wawia
(807) 887-2510
(807) 887-3446
edward.wawia@rrib.ca

Sachigo Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 51

SACHIGO LAKE, ON
P0V 2P0
Chief Titus Tait
(807) 595-2577
(807) 595-1119
titustait@sachigo.ca
virginiabeardy@knet.ca
Sagamok Anishnawbek First Nation
P. O. Box 610, 4007 Espaneil Street

MASSEY, ON
P0P 1P0
Chief Paul Eshkakogan
(705) 865-2421
(705) 865-3307
eshkakogan_paul@sagamok.ca
executive_assistant@sagamok.ca
Sandy Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 12

SANDY LAKE, ON
P0V 1V0
Chief Bart Meekis
(807) 774-3421
(807) 774-1040
bartmeekis@knet.ca

Saugeen First Nation
(Savant Lake)

SAVANT LAKE, ON
P0V 2S0
Chief Edward Machimity
(807) 928-2824
(807) 928-2710
N/A

Seine River First Nation
P. O. Box 124

MINE CENTRE, ON
P0W 1H0
Chief Tom Johnson
(807) 599-2224
(807) 599-2865
tom@vianet.ca

Serpent River First Nation
195 Village Road

CUTLER, ON
P0P 1B0
Chief Elaine Johnston
(705) 844-2418
(705) 844-2757
ejohnston.srfn@ontera.net
dorothymcleodaea@gmail.com
Shawanaga First Nation
2 Village Road, R. R. #1

NOBEL, ON
P0G 1G0
Chief Wayne Pamajewon
(705) 366-2526/2576
(705) 366-2740
sfnchief137@gmail.com

Sheguiandah First Nation
P. O. Box 101, 142 Ogemah Miikan

SHEGUIANDAH, ON
P0P 1W0
Chief Andrew Aguonie
(705) 368-2781
(705) 368-3697
andrew.aguonie@sheguiandahfn.ca
reception@sheguiandahfn.ca
Sheshegwaning First Nation
P. O. Box 1

SHESHEGWANING, ON
P0P 1X0
Chief Dean Roy
(705) 283-3292
(705) 283-3481
dean@sheshegwaning.org

Slate Falls First Nation
48 Lakeview Drive

SLATE FALLS, ON
P0V 3C0
Chief Lorraine Crane
(807) 737-5700
(807) 888-431-5617
lorrainecrane@knet.ca
bbunting@slatefalls.ca
Taykwa Tagamou (New Post)
R.R. #2, P.O. Box 3310

COCHRANE, ON
P0L 1C0
Chief Daniel Archibald
(705) 272-5766
(705) 272-5785
dwight_sutherland@hotmail.com

Temagami First Nation
Bear Island

Lake Temagami, ON
P0H 1C0
Chief Arnold Paul
(705) 237-8943
(705) 237-8959
Chief@temagamifirstnation.ca

Thessalon First Nation
40 Sugarbush Road, R. R. #2

THESSALON, ON
P0R 1L0
Chief Edward Boulrice
(705) 842-2323

mjward@soonet.ca
Chiefedwardboulrice.tfn@vianet.ca
Wabaseemoong First Nation
General Delivery

WHITEDOG, ON
P0X 1P0
Chief John Paishk
(807) 927-2000 Ext. 221 Reception
(807) 927-2071
jpaishk@live.ca

Wabauskang First Nation
P. O. Box 339

EAR FALLS, ON
P0V 1T0
Chief Martine Petiquan
(807) 529-3174
(807) 529-3007
wabauskangchief@hotmail.com

Wabigoon Lake First Nation
Site 115, R.R. #1, Box 300

DRYDEN, ON
P8N 2Y4
Chief Esther Pitchenese
(807) 938-6684
(807) 938-1166
Chief-Council@wlon.ca

Wahnapitae First Nation
259 Taighwenini Trail Rd.

CAPREOL, ON
P0M 1H0
Chief Ted Roque
(705) 858-0610
(705) 858-5570
Ted.roque@wahnapitaefn.com

Wahta Mohawks, (Mohawks of Gibson)
2664 Muskoka Road
P. O. Box 260
BALA, ON
P0C 1A0
Chief Philip Franks
(705) 762-2354
(705) 762-2376
philip.franks@wahtamohawkscouncil.ca

Wapekeka First Nation
P.O. Box 2

ANGLING LAKE, ON
P0V 1B0
Chief Brennan Sainnawap
(807) 537-2315
(807) 537-2336
brennans@wapekeka.ca

Wasauksing First Nation, (Parry Island)
P. O. Box 250, 1508 Lane “G”
Geewadin Road
PARRY SOUND, ON
P2A 2X4
Chief Warren Tabobondung
(705) 746-2531
(705) 746-5984
chief@wasauksing.ca
cca@wasauksing.ca
Wauzhushk Onigum First Nation
(Rat Portage)
P. O. Box 1850
KENORA, ON
P9N 3X8
Chief Chris Skead
(807) 548-5868
(807) 548-6186
cskead@wonation.ca
Julie@wonation.ca
Webequie First Nation
P. O. Box 268

WEBEQUIE, ON
P0T 3A0
Chief Cornelius Wabasse
(807) 353-6531
(807) 353-1218
corneliusw@webequie.ca

Weenusk First Nation
(Peawanuk)
P. O. Box 1
PEAWANUK, ON
P0L 2H0
Chief Edmund Hunter
(705) 473-2554
(705) 473-2503
edmundh@weenusk.ca

Whitefish River First Nation
P.O. Box A, 46 Bay of Islands Rd.

BIRCH ISLAND, ON
P0P 1A0
Chief Shining Turtle
(705) 285-4335
(705) 285-4532
CHIEF@WHITEFISHRIVER.CA

Whitesand First Nation
P.O. Box 68

ARMSTRONG, ON
P0T 1A0
A/ Chief Norman Matinet
(807) 583-2177
(807) 583-2170


Whitewater Lake First Nation
1100 Victoria Avenue

THUNDER BAY, ON
P7B 4A3
Chief Arlene Slipperjack
(807) 622-8713
(807) 577-5438
abutterfly.wlfn@tbaytel.net

Wikwemikong Unceded Indian Reserve
Box 112, 19A Complex Drive

WIKWEMIKONG, ON
P0P 2J0
Chief Duke Peltier
(705) 859-3122 Toll free 1-800-880-1406
(705) 859-3851
dukepeltier@wiky.net

Wunnumin Lake First Nation
P. O. Box 105

WUNNUMIN LAKE, ON
P0V 2Z0
Chief Rod Winnipetonga
(807) 442-2559
(807) 442-2627
rodw@wunnumin.ca