COO website

Association of Native Child and Family Services Agencies of Ontario

Association of Native Child and Family Services Agencies of Ontario
Betty Kennedy, Executive Director
bkennedy@nativecfs.org
Suite 106 – 100 Anemki Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, P7J 1A5
Tel: (807) 625-0160, Fax: (807) 625-0162,

Agency Executive Directors Organization Contact Info
Dr. Donald Auger (E.D.)
donaldauger@dilico.com
Dilico Ojibway Child and Family Services
200 Anemki Place
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7J 1L6
Tel: (807) 623-8511
625-8199
Fax: (807) 625-8549
Denise Morrow (E.D)
dmorrow@fcgfs.org
Kina Gbezhgomi Child and Family Services
98 Pottawatomi Avenue
Wikwemikong, Ontario
P0P 2J0
1-800-268-1899
Tel: (705) 859-2100
Fax: (705) 859-2195
Vicky Hardisty E. D
vicky@kunuwanimano.com
Kunuwanimano Child and Family Services 210-119 Pine Street
Timmins, Ontario
P4N 2K3
Tel: (705) 268-9033
Fax: (705) 268-9272
Kenn Richard (E.D)
krichard@nativechild.org
Native Child and Family Services of Toronto 295 College Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1S2
Tel: (416) 969-8510
Fax: (416) 928-0706
Rosalind Johnston (E.D)
rjohnston@nog.ca
Nog-da-win-da-min Family and Community Services
405 Gran Street
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 5K9
Tel: (705) 946-3700 Ext. 210
Fax: (705) 946-3717
Ernest (Toby) Beck (E.D)
Ernest.beck@payukotayno.ca
Payukotayno James & Hudsons Bay Family Services
P.O Box 189, 50 Bay Road
Moosonee, Ontario
P0L 1Y0
Tel: (705) 336-2229
705-262-2469
1-888-298-2916
Fax: (705) 336-2492
George Simard (E.D)
George.Simard@Weechi.ca
Weechi-it-te-win Family Services Inc.
1457 Idylwild Drive, P.O. Box 812
Fort Frances, Ontario
P9A 3N1
Tel: (807) 274-3201
1-800-465-2911
1-807-275-7740
Fax: (807) 274-8435
Larry Longboat (Manager)
larrylongboat@sixnations.ca
Six Nations of the Grand River Child & Family Services
Box 5001, 1 Sunrise Court
Ohsweken, Ontario
N0A 1M0
Tel: (519) 445-0230
Fax: (519) 445-0249
Theresa Stevens (E.D)
Theresa.Stevens@aafs.ca
Anishinaabe Abinoojii Family Services
20 Main Street
KENORA, Ontario
P9N 2T7
Tel: (807) 548-1099
1-866-420-9990
Fax: (807) 548-1020
Carrie Tabobondung (E.D.)
ctabobondung@execulink.com
Mnaasged Child & Family Services Corporation
238D Oneida Road
Southwold, Ontario
N0L 2G0
Tel: (519) 652-1117
(519) 860-6090
Fax: (519) 652-0695
Priority Area: