COO website

Staff of the Chiefs of Ontario

POLITICAL OFFICE

Isadore Day - Ontario Regional Chief

Iday@afn.ca

(416) 597-1266

Sylvia Lesage - Executive Assistant to the ORC

Sylvia.lesage@coo.org

(416) 522-0706

SECRETARIAT

Nathan Wright - Chief Operating Officer

Nathan.Wright@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Marla Monague - Executive Assistant

marla@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Melvin Thompson - Finance Manager

melvin.thompson@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Charlene Nolan - Finance Assistant financeassistant@coo.org (416) 597-1266

Dianne Simon - Lead Coordinator

dianne@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Margaret Carpenter - Receptionist

margaret@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

 

   

 

   

HEALTH

Tracy Antone - Director of Health

tracy@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Alice Longboat - Senior Health Coordinator

alice@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Bernadette DeGonzague - Senior Health Policy Analyst

bernadette@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Donna Loft - Health Program Advisor

donna@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Lily Menominee-Batise - Health Information Systems Coordinator

lily@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Linda Ogilvie - Public Health Advisor

linda@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Matthew Resmini - e-Health Coordinator

matthew@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Sally Gaikezheyongai - Coordinator Health & Environment

sally.gaikezheyongai@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Rachel Arsenault – Researcher & Youth Coordinator

Rachel.arsenault@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Emily King - NIHB Navigator North

emily.king@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Laurie Carr - NIHB Navigator South

lauriecarr@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Carmen R. Jones - Research  Manager

carmen.jones@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Alexander Yurkiewich - RHS Data Analyst

alexander.yurkiewich@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Jennifer Nolan Coordinator – Health Jennifer.nolan@coo.org (416) 597-1266
Cindy Owl - Health Coordinator - FNREEES/RHS cindy.owl@coo.org (416) 597-1266

Roseanne Sutherland - Integrated Projects Advisor

roseanne.sutherland@coo.org (416) 986-9856

EDUCATION

Julia Candlish - Director of Education

julia@coo.org


(416) 597-1266

Charu Murti - Education Policy Analyst Charu.Murti@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

ENVIRONMENT

Kathleen Padulo  - Director of Environment

Kathleen.padulo@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Rod Whitlow - Energy Policy Analyst Rod.whitlow@coo.org (416) 597-1266

COMMUNICATIONS

Jamie Monastyrski - Director of Communications

Jamie.Monastyrski@coo.org

(807) 630-7087

JUSTICE

Karen Restoule - Senior Advisor, Legal Advocacy karen.restoule@coo.org (416) 597-1266

Adam Kahgee - Director of Justice

Adam.Kahgee@coo.org

(416) 597-1266