COO website

Staff of the Chiefs of Ontario

POLITICAL OFFICE

Stan Beardy - Ontario Regional Chief

sbeardy@afn.ca

(807) 626-9339

Carol Ann Audet - Political Advisor

carol.audet@coo.org

(807) 626-9339

Nikki Louttit - Executive Assistant to the ORC

nikki.louttit@coo.org

(807) 626-9339

ADMINISTRATION

Nathan Wright - Executive Director

Nathan.Wright@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Marla Monague - Executive Assistant

marla@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Melvin Thompson - Finance Manager

melvin.thompson@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Dianne Simon - Administrative Assistant

dianne@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Margaret Carpenter - Receptionist

margaret@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

HEALTH

Tracy Antone - Health Coordinator

tracy@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Alice Longboat - Senior Administrative Assistant

alice@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Bernadette DeGonzague - Senior Health Policy Analyst

bernadette@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Donna Loft - Health Program Advisor

lofi@kos.net

(416) 597-1266

Lily Menominee-Batise - Health Information Systems Coordinator

menominee@personainternet.com

(416) 597-1266

Linda Ogilvie - Public Health Advisor

linda@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Matthew Resmini - e-Health Coordinator

matthew@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Sally Gaikezheyongai - Administrative Assistant

sally.gaikezheyongai@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Rachel Arsenault – Administrative Assistant

Rachel.arsenault@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Emily King - NIHB Navigator North

emily.king@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Laurie Carr - NIHB Navigator South

lauriecarr@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Carmen R. Jones - Regional Health Survey & Research Project Manager

carmen.jones@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Alexander Yurkiewich - RHS Data Analyst

alexander.yurkiewich@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

EDUCATION

Julia Candlish - Education Coordinator

julia@coo.org


(416) 597-1266

Cindy Owl - FNREEES Administrative Assistant

cindy.owl@coo.org

 (416) 597-1266

ENVIRONMENT

Kathleen Padulo  - Environment Coordinator

Kathleen.padulo@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Dan Pujdak - Environment Policy Analyst

dan.pujdak@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

COMMUNICATIONS

Jamie Monastyrski - Communications Coordinator

Jamie.Monastyrski@coo.org

(807) 630-7087

JUSTICE

Karen Restoule - Justice Coordinator

Karen.Restoule@coo.org

(416) 597-1266

Jessica Keeshig-Martin - Policy Analyst

Jessica.KeeshigM@coo.org

 (416) 597-1266